Crystal Chakra Healing & Balancing Session ~

Crystal Chakra Healing & Balancing Session ~

Crystal Chakra Healing & Balancing Session ~ 

60+ Minute Session 

This listing is for a Crystal Chakra Healing & Balancing service that is performed for you by me, a Certified Crystal Healing Practitioner & Certified Chakra Healing Practitioner. 

This service is great for recharging and balancing all the chakras. I use crystals for each chakra just as I would if you were right in front of me, but I do this from a distance using a proxy. Trust me, the results are just as powerful and effective! 

I use crystals and energy work to connect, protect, activate, charge, clear, heal, and ground. 

This service can be done weekly, biweekly, or monthly to keep your chakras in tip top shape. 

The crystals used for this service are not used for any other purpose. They are cleansed & cleared before and after every treatment session. I use Palo Santo & Cedar, selenite, and kyanite to cleanse all crystals.  

Each session lasts approximately one hour. You will want to drink plenty of fluids after this service and rest if needed. You may experience some clearing symptoms for a few days afterwards, but this is normal. 

This is a service provided for you and will typically take me about 60+ minutes to complete. We need to schedule a time that’s convenient for both of us where you can lie down and relax. This can be done when you are going to take a nap or are going to sleep. 

Please send me you name and location (city and state) to receive this service. Thank you! 

About the chakras:

Muladhara is the Root Chakra at the base of your spine, and it’s all about grounding. The square in this symbol represents rigidity, stability, and has a foundational energy.

Svadhishthana is your Sacral Chakra, your center of creativity. The circles in connection with the lotus flower petals represent the cyclical nature of birth, death, and rebirth. 

Manipura is your Solar Plexus Chakra, and directly affects your confidence. The ten petals of this symbol connect it to the ten Pranas in your body, or, for simplicity, types of air energy manipulation.

Anahata is your Heart Chakra, and fuels your compassion towards yourself and others. It is also a unique chakra because it’s the connection between your three base chakras and your three higher chakras.

Vishuddha is your Throat Chakra, and houses your ability to communicate and speak up for what you believe in. Similar to Manipura, the triangle in this symbol represents energy moving upward.

Ajna is your Third Eye Chakra, your seat of intuition. You see a continuation of the upside-down triangle in this symbol as this is the last chakra before your Crown Chakra, which is your connection to divinity and true enlightenment.

Sahasrara is your Crown Chakra, or your divine connection. This symbol is simply the divine circle and the lotus flower, which is a reminder of our connection to Brahma, the Hindu god of creation.

Legally I must state that this is not a medical treatment and is not intended to treat any physical conditions or ailments. Energy work is not a replacement for medical care or a substitution for the care of a doctor.