Visva Shakti Levels 1-3 ~ The Power of the Universe

Visva Shakti Levels 1-3 ~ The Power of the Universe

Visva Shakti Levels 1-3 ~ The Power of the Universe ~ Practitioner Course! 

Visva Shakti consist of 2 words, that is Visva = Universe ; Shakti = Power. So Visva Shakti has the meaning “The Power of Universe”.

Visva Shakti is a transformational universal life force energy and shakti healing technique that merges touch and intent. The Visva Shakti practitioner's focused intent affects changes that bring about (self-)healing for the recipient. The practitioner's touch is used to identify areas on the body that need attention. Visva Shakti is a tool that brings about shifts in the consciousness. It appears to be more about "clearing away" old ideas that block energy or "getting out of the way" and letting energy take its natural path.

It is a process for life and healing based on a powerful evolutionary therapeutic approach that seeks the integration of all aspects of our humanity -- the emotional, physical, intellectual and spiritual.
Visva Shakti is based on a deep understanding of the ways in which energy and consciousness work together in the transformative process of healing. This is achieved gradually by bringing consciousness, movement and, ultimately, transformation to the core's overlying defensive structures.

The result is the release of a vast amount of energy, creating vitality, greater life fulfillment, joy and pleasure.

Visva Shakti is using 4 energies that work together when you activate and work with this Visva Shakti, these are:

* Earth Element Energy.
* Shakti.
* Prana.
* Inner Heat. 

Visva Shakti has 3 levels and in every levels you will find difference energy patterns and the energy will increased.

1st Level : 
In the 1st Level, Initiation will open, clears and activate your 7 Major Chakras and 3 Nadis, activate 1st level of Visva Shakti energy.  This level consist of 4 energy patterns. 

2nd Level : 
At this 2nd level, the Visva Shakti energy will increased 1000 times more than the 1st level. Initiation will open and activate 365 Chakras and 72.000 Nadis. The aura will be more stronger and brightness. This level contain of 6 energy patterns.

3rd Level: 
This is the Master Level. At this level, your aura will be very stronger and bright. And you can give intiations for others. This level contains 5 energy patterns. 

Founder: Hari Andri Winarso

Completing this series of attunements will allow you to be a practitioner of Visva Shakti and you may request a certificate once you have received all levels! 

This is a series of 3 attunement that is passed from me to you. Each session will last approximately 30-45 minutes. You just need to lie back and relax while I channel the energy and direct it to you. I do need your full name and location (city and state is fine) to perform this session. 

After your attunement you will receive a manual with more information about the system and methods to activate the energies!

*This is a permanent empowerment that will stay with you always!!*

Legally I must state that this is not a medical treatment and is not intended to treat any physical conditions or ailments. Energy work is not a replacement for medical care or a substitution for the care of a doctor. Results will vary based on the work you put into your development!